About This Project

Level: Introductory

Language: French

Type of learning: Self paced.



Chakras are the seven energy centers of our body. Each of them is associated with a color of the rainbow and they are located along and in the extension of the spine.

Discover them through an interactive diagram and remember their colors and positions through two activities.



  • The 7 chakras: positions, colors, elements and Sanskrit names
  • Activity 1: chakras and their colors
  • Activity 2: position of the chakras in the human body.


Learning designer: Yenny Silva.


To access this module, please click on the button below.

chakras, introduction, rise 360, Self-development